Your Cart

Masters of World Architecture

Masters of World Architecture


Scully, Vincent. et. al.

Braziller. 1960

SKU 14229

Six monographs: Le Corbusier, Frank Lloyd Wright, Pier Luigi Nervi, Antonio Gaudi, Ludwig Mies van der Rohe and Alvar Aalto. All with paper-covered boards in cardboard slipcase. A wonderful set of books offering an introduction to each archite .  Goodto fine condition.

6 Cl. Volumes in Slipcase. Many B/W illus.