Your Cart

Great Houses of New England

Great Houses of New England

Great Houses of New England

$55.00

Blackburn, Roderic H.

Cl. New York, 2008

Book ID: 75969

In the tradition of Rizzoli's Historic Houses of the Hudson Valley and The Houses of McKim, Mead & White, Great Houses of New England features a stunning array of newly photographed houses that range over four centuries and are distinctive examples of the architecture of the region, including the New England Colonial Judge Corwin House in Salem, MA., the Jeremiah Lee Mansion in Marblehead, MA., the late-nineteenth-century McKim, Mead & White Shingle-Style Isaac Bell House in Newport, R.I. and many others.

272 pp., 200 illus.